Melett Limited

Unit N Zenith Park
Whaley Road
Barnsley
S75 1HT
United Kingdom

Main Sales Line +44 (0)1226 320939

UK and International sales email: melett_sales@wabtec.com

Darren Johnson – Sales Manager
+44 (0) 1226 320939
Darren.johnson@wabtec.com

Tom Irving – UK & Ireland
+44 (0)1226 320934
Thomas.irving@wabtec.com

Claude Entressengle – French or Spanish
+44 (0)1226 320931
Claude.entressengle@wabtec.com

Jeroen Velthuis – German
+31 (0)6 1504 2620
Jeroen.velthuis@wabtec.com

Daniel Centeno – Spanish
+44 (0) 1226 320936
Daniel.centeno@wabtec.com

Mario Morbelli – Italian
+44 (0) 1226 320962
Mario.morbelli@wabtec.com

Amanda Clegg – English
+44(0) 1226 320959
Amanda.clegg@wabtec.com

Dmitrij Savich – Russian
+48 572 310 855
dzmitry.savich@wabtec.com

Shipping Enquiries:
Adrian Tomlinson
+44 (0)1226 320941

Accounts Enquiries
01226 320950

Fax +44 (0)1226 320949

Opening times:
Mon-Fri – 08:00-17:00 GMT

North American Enquiries
Latin American Enquiries
Poland Enquiries